Lost Pet Alerts (10 most recent)

Click here for a full listing of lost alerts


Hooter,, bluetick hound is LOST in Read Island !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:24:05 -0800
Date Last Updated: Fri, 23 Feb 2018 15:34:18 -0800


Chan is LOST in Qualicum Beach !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Sat, 17 Feb 2018 13:09:07 -0800
Date Last Updated: Sat, 17 Feb 2018 13:35:52 -0800


Foxy is LOST in Alberni !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Fri, 16 Feb 2018 16:49:06 -0800
Date Last Updated: Mon, 19 Feb 2018 09:48:18 -0800


Biscuit is LOST in Port Alberni !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Thu, 15 Feb 2018 18:29:06 -0800
Date Last Updated: Thu, 15 Feb 2018 18:30:04 -0800


Babycat is LOST in Bowser !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Tue, 13 Feb 2018 11:39:05 -0800
Date Last Updated: Tue, 13 Feb 2018 11:39:05 -0800

Kitten/Abby is LOST in Hilliers !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Tue, 13 Feb 2018 11:19:07 -0800
Date Last Updated: Tue, 13 Feb 2018 11:20:05 -0800


Billy and Bessie is LOST in Hilliers !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Sat, 10 Feb 2018 06:09:06 -0800
Date Last Updated: Sat, 10 Feb 2018 12:14:22 -0800


popcorn is LOST in Nanaimo !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Sun, 04 Feb 2018 00:34:05 -0800
Date Last Updated: Tue, 06 Feb 2018 11:44:02 -0800


Taiko is LOST in Parksville !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Mon, 29 Jan 2018 14:54:06 -0800
Date Last Updated: Mon, 29 Jan 2018 14:55:04 -0800


turkey is LOST in Port Alberni !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Mon, 22 Jan 2018 20:44:07 -0800
Date Last Updated: Sun, 28 Jan 2018 21:50:03 -0800


Found Pet Alerts (10 most recent)

Click here for a full listing of found alerts


A Rabbit has been FOUND in Parksville !

Date Reported: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 08:30:04 -0800
Date Last Updated: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 08:30:04 -0800

A Dog has been FOUND in Errington !

Date Reported: Thu, 02 Mar 2017 17:50:07 -0800
Date Last Updated: Fri, 03 Mar 2017 08:57:21 -0800


A Dog has been FOUND in Port Alberni !

Date Reported: Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:24:03 -0800
Date Last Updated: Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:26:06 -0800


A Cat has been FOUND in Coombs !

Date Reported: Fri, 10 Mar 2017 23:32:02 -0800
Date Last Updated: Sun, 12 Mar 2017 11:58:16 -0700

A Cat has been FOUND in Coombs !

Date Reported: Fri, 10 Mar 2017 23:32:04 -0800
Date Last Updated: Fri, 10 Mar 2017 23:32:04 -0800

A Cat has been FOUND in Qualicum Beach !

Date Reported: Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:06:17 -0700
Date Last Updated: Sat, 18 Mar 2017 18:35:16 -0700

A Cat has been FOUND in Alberni !

Date Reported: Tue, 14 Mar 2017 11:06:05 -0700
Date Last Updated: Fri, 17 Mar 2017 11:52:18 -0700


A Dog has been FOUND in Port Alberni !

Date Reported: Wed, 15 Mar 2017 16:30:08 -0700
Date Last Updated: Fri, 17 Mar 2017 16:46:02 -0700

A Cat has been FOUND in Port Alberni !

Date Reported: Fri, 17 Mar 2017 16:46:10 -0700
Date Last Updated: Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:58:18 -0700

A Cat has been FOUND in Port Alberni !

Date Reported: Tue, 21 Mar 2017 09:20:04 -0700
Date Last Updated: Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:00:23 -0700