Emergency Resource Registration

This form is for people offering, and looking for resources related to emercency evacuations and livestock/domestic animals.

You can also search for resources here: http://www.aarf.ca/node/68

Please add any other additional information that may be helpful in connecting resources together. Thank you!
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Lost Pet Alerts (10 most recent)

Click here for a full listing of lost alerts


Buddy is LOST in Nanoose Bay !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Sat, 07 Dec 2019 13:29:19 -0800
Date Last Updated: Sun, 08 Dec 2019 17:24:05 -0800

Panda is LOST in Port Alberni !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Thu, 05 Dec 2019 22:04:19 -0800
Date Last Updated: Thu, 05 Dec 2019 22:10:06 -0800


Freddie is LOST in Port Alberni !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Wed, 04 Dec 2019 06:44:20 -0800
Date Last Updated: Wed, 04 Dec 2019 06:50:04 -0800


Socks is LOST in Errington !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Tue, 03 Dec 2019 20:19:06 -0800
Date Last Updated: Tue, 03 Dec 2019 20:19:06 -0800

Mr. whiskers or Morris is LOST in Errington !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Sun, 01 Dec 2019 18:04:05 -0800
Date Last Updated: Sun, 01 Dec 2019 23:28:59 -0800


Omali is LOST in Port Alberni !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Thu, 28 Nov 2019 18:29:04 -0800
Date Last Updated: Sun, 01 Dec 2019 09:09:04 -0800


Tiki is LOST in Coombs !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Thu, 28 Nov 2019 07:59:20 -0800
Date Last Updated: Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:35:10 -0800


Brat is LOST in Errington !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:29:05 -0800
Date Last Updated: Wed, 27 Nov 2019 12:44:10 -0800


Tank is LOST in Bowser !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Mon, 25 Nov 2019 13:19:20 -0800
Date Last Updated: Fri, 06 Dec 2019 23:31:24 -0800


Chiplette (chip) is LOST in Port Alberni !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Sun, 24 Nov 2019 10:04:19 -0800
Date Last Updated: Sun, 24 Nov 2019 13:29:59 -0800


Found Pet Alerts (10 most recent)

Click here for a full listing of found alerts


A Dog has been FOUND in Fanny Bay !

Date Reported: Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:14:11 -0800
Date Last Updated: Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:24:08 -0800


A Dog has been FOUND in Port Alberni !

Date Reported: Fri, 14 Dec 2018 08:24:15 -0800
Date Last Updated: Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:04:34 -0800


A Cat has been FOUND in Coombs !

Date Reported: Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:29:10 -0800
Date Last Updated: Fri, 14 Dec 2018 20:28:52 -0800


A Dog has been FOUND in Port Alberni !

Date Reported: Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:19:15 -0800
Date Last Updated: Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:38:06 -0800


A Dog has been FOUND in Port Alberni !

Date Reported: Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:24:17 -0800
Date Last Updated: Mon, 17 Dec 2018 20:50:37 -0800


A Dog has been FOUND in Errington !

Date Reported: Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:09:23 -0800
Date Last Updated: Tue, 18 Dec 2018 19:06:00 -0800

A Cat has been FOUND in Parksville !

Date Reported: Wed, 19 Dec 2018 19:44:31 -0800
Date Last Updated: Tue, 01 Jan 2019 17:46:06 -0800


A Dog has been FOUND in Errington !

Date Reported: Sun, 23 Dec 2018 14:39:30 -0800
Date Last Updated: Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:03:16 -0800


A Ferret has been FOUND in Port Alberni !

Date Reported: Wed, 26 Dec 2018 14:49:24 -0800
Date Last Updated: Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:00:12 -0800

A Dog has been FOUND in Beaver Creek !

Date Reported: Mon, 31 Dec 2018 21:49:26 -0800
Date Last Updated: Wed, 02 Jan 2019 19:19:59 -0800