Emergency Resource Registration

This form is for people offering, and looking for resources related to emercency evacuations and livestock/domestic animals.

You can also search for resources here: http://www.aarf.ca/node/68

Please add any other additional information that may be helpful in connecting resources together. Thank you!
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Lost Pet Alerts (10 most recent)

Click here for a full listing of lost alerts


Mia is LOST in Alberni !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Sat, 04 Jul 2020 22:24:20 -0700
Date Last Updated: Sat, 04 Jul 2020 22:45:19 -0700


Oliver is LOST in Alberni !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Thu, 02 Jul 2020 14:09:05 -0700
Date Last Updated: Thu, 02 Jul 2020 14:10:04 -0700


Vanilla Ice is LOST in Alberni !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Wed, 01 Jul 2020 23:09:19 -0700
Date Last Updated: Wed, 01 Jul 2020 23:10:03 -0700


Oliver is LOST in Port Alberni !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:59:07 -0700
Date Last Updated: Sun, 28 Jun 2020 13:00:05 -0700


DAISY is LOST in Nanaimo !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Sat, 27 Jun 2020 10:44:05 -0700
Date Last Updated: Sat, 27 Jun 2020 17:50:50 -0700


Ramone is LOST in Qualicum Beach !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Thu, 25 Jun 2020 09:04:07 -0700
Date Last Updated: Thu, 25 Jun 2020 12:24:09 -0700


Rec is LOST in Parksville !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Tue, 23 Jun 2020 22:19:04 -0700
Date Last Updated: Tue, 23 Jun 2020 22:24:03 -0700


KD is LOST in Port Alberni !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Mon, 22 Jun 2020 14:39:05 -0700
Date Last Updated: Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:01:23 -0700


Kaiju is LOST in Port Alberni !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Sat, 20 Jun 2020 04:54:20 -0700
Date Last Updated: Sat, 20 Jun 2020 05:00:04 -0700


Oreo is LOST in Nanoose Bay !

Report a sighting!

Date Reported: Wed, 17 Jun 2020 05:19:06 -0700
Date Last Updated: Wed, 17 Jun 2020 05:20:05 -0700


Found Pet Alerts (10 most recent)

Click here for a full listing of found alerts


A Bird has been FOUND in Parksville !

Date Reported: Mon, 08 Jul 2019 10:19:21 -0700
Date Last Updated: Mon, 08 Jul 2019 10:19:21 -0700

A Bird has been FOUND in Parksville !

Date Reported: Sun, 21 Jul 2019 09:54:20 -0700
Date Last Updated: Tue, 23 Jul 2019 19:38:07 -0700


A Dog has been FOUND in Parksville !

Date Reported: Sun, 21 Jul 2019 11:54:23 -0700
Date Last Updated: Sun, 21 Jul 2019 11:54:23 -0700

A Cat has been FOUND in Port Alberni !

Date Reported: Sun, 21 Jul 2019 11:59:22 -0700
Date Last Updated: Tue, 23 Jul 2019 05:39:48 -0700


A Cat has been FOUND in Errington !

Date Reported: Thu, 25 Jul 2019 15:14:20 -0700
Date Last Updated: Mon, 29 Jul 2019 09:27:54 -0700


A Dog has been FOUND in Errington !

Date Reported: Sat, 27 Jul 2019 11:59:23 -0700
Date Last Updated: Sat, 27 Jul 2019 20:28:29 -0700


A Dog has been FOUND in Hilliers !

Date Reported: Sun, 28 Jul 2019 21:09:20 -0700
Date Last Updated: Sun, 28 Jul 2019 21:10:04 -0700


A Dog has been FOUND in Errington !

Date Reported: Wed, 31 Jul 2019 07:04:21 -0700
Date Last Updated: Wed, 31 Jul 2019 11:09:19 -0700


A Bunny has been FOUND in Errington !

Date Reported: Wed, 31 Jul 2019 12:59:23 -0700
Date Last Updated: Wed, 14 Aug 2019 12:18:17 -0700


A Dog has been FOUND in Nanaimo !

Date Reported: Mon, 05 Aug 2019 20:34:19 -0700
Date Last Updated: Mon, 05 Aug 2019 21:24:57 -0700